To report an emergency requiring search
or rescue services, dial 9-1-1.

PCSAR does not charge for search and rescue services.

2015 Park County Search and Rescue Donor List

We would like to thank all the following for your wonderful support of our team!


Robert and Kim Swisher
Mary and Steven Plumb
Paul and Phyllis Skocypiec
Abbott Labs
Network for Good-Jimmy McCoy
Matthew and Janet Grillo
Blaha Associates
Suzanne Barkley
Linda Dietz
John and Belva Zeck
William and Edna Pelzmann
Marlene Schulte
Tuan Nguyen
Lori Hakim
Leah Houghton
Ingrid Wohlwend
Julia Moravcsik
Charles and Gail Judge
Michelle and Brett Hoglan
Donald and Sandra Port
Diane and Vince Simon
Debra and Kenneth Vincek
Evelyn Wolf
Michael and Cheryl Quaintance
Debra Noble
Ron and Arlinda Brunges
Jim Partridge
Roger and Deirdre Matthews
David and Holly Thompson
Melinda Louviere
Ralph Simon
Patricia Sabados
Leslyn Cary
Giovanni and Fairfax Donovan
Schwan's Home Service
Ron and Mary Ann Melvin in the name of Lily Katherine Norville
Martha Swisher
Pete Cassidy
Charles Schwab Foundation
Judy Schure
Roger and Judith Boman
Melvin and Jinger Stuckey
Audeen Faller
Jill Thornbury
Lorrie McAllister

Golf Sponsorships:

Dave Ponto
Foothill Flyers Disc Golf Club

Single Hole Sponsors:

Colorado East Bank
Carrie Marsh Insurance
South Park Insurance
Sudz Landramat
Rustic Station Restaurant
Jefferson Real Estate Inc
Spree Enterprises Inc
South Park Brewing

Bronze Sponsors:

Churchhill Insurance
Caniglia Real Estate Group
Mt. Bailey Investments LLC
Everist Materials
Mountain Pro Bookkeeping
Timber Wolf Realty
High Country Ice Solutions
Moore Lumber
Keller Williams Foothill Realty-Dana Guth
Dave and Elizabeth Poniatowski
Intergalactic Technologies

Silver Sponsors:

Even in the End Liquors
Headed West
The Flume
Bailey Discount Liquors
High Elevations, LLC
Cutthroat Cafe

Gold Sponsors:

1-Derful Roofing & Restoration

Title Sponsors:

LeaderOne Financial Corporation
Biggie Wine & Liquor


Park County Commissioners
Department of Local Affairs

Colorado Gives Day:

Janice Wendel
Shana Kirk
JW Tookie Nemchak
Teresa Verplanck
Kathleen Greising
Julie Scott
Robert Janowski
Suzy Nguyen
Sandra Doran
Paula Carnes
Christophe Lawrie
Peter and Betsy Stapp
Susan Burrows
David Lichtenstein
John Cornely
Colorado Gives Community First Foundation

Go to top